Relocating to Pinellas County?

 

Clearwater, Florida Relocation Information

Clearwater, Florida Relocation Information

Countryside Christian Preschool offers this school page as a helpful tool when relocating to Hillsborough or Pinellas County.

 

Though we try to maintain accurate content, the information below is subject to change without notice.

 

Countryside Christian Center and Countryside Christian Preschool do not endorse any of the companies or agencies below.

 

Airports

St. Petersburg-Clearwater Intl. Airport, 14700 Terminal Blvd. Suite 221 Clearwater, FL 33762

(727) 453-7800 www.fly2pie.com

Tampa International Airport, PO Box 22287 Tampa, FL 33622 (813) 870-8706 www.tampaairport.com

 

City and Utility Companies Pinellas County and the Tampa Bay Area

Bright House Networks (727-329-5020) www.mybrighthouse.com

City of Clearwater (727) 562-4600) www.myclearwater.com

Clearwater Gas System (727) 669-1958) www.clearwatergas.com

Clearwater Police Department - NON-EMERGENCY: (727) 562-4242 www.clearwaterpolice.org

Knology (800) 483-8433) www.knology.com

Pinellas County Florida - www.pinellascounty.org

Pinellas County Sheriff's Office - NON-EMERGENCY: (727) 582-6200 www.pcsoweb.com

Progress Energy (727) 443-2641) www.progress-energy.com

Tampa Electric Company (888) 223-0800 www.tampaelectric.com

Verizon: (800) 483-4000) www.verizon.com

 

Pinellas County Hospitals

 

Telephone Service

Verizon: Residential (800) 483-4000) www.verizon.com

Verizon: Business (800) 483-5000) www.verizon.com

 

Real Estate

Real Estate / Relocation Companies/Services

 

Century 21 - www.century21.com

 

Coldwell Banker Real Estate - www.coldwellbanker.com 

 

ReMax Reality - www.remax.com

 

RentTheBay.com - www.rentthebay.com

 

Welcome Home Relocation Inc. - www.welcomehomerelocation.com